Well, I’m still on a forced “vacation” with Darin in Texas Children’s Hospital. Lots of time to think and pray. I am doing really well. Feeling God’s presence again. I am happy.

5 responses to “

  1. God uses crazy ways to draw us near to Him, doesn’t He? I love you tons! I hope that baby boy gets well soon.

  2. glad you are getting so much time not only with Darin but with God! Your awesome!

  3. glad we got to hang out for a bit yesterday! we’ll both make it to foreign soil someday- i am sure of it!!

  4. Hello fellow fisherman,

    Did you know that 16% of the U.S. population goes fishing at least 16 days a year?

    Did you also know that over 75% of the nations fishermen do not fish during “prime time”; fish feeding hours?

    Those precious few moments before twilight can be absolutely magical. Even up until 11pm at night, the largest predators of any species feed ravenously.

    Don’t believe me? Check out Daniel Eggertsen’s story, and a picture of a couple of his catches here : “Evening Secrets plus more”

    I want you to do me a favor and try it out so I can see what you think of it, and if it works for you as well as it did for me.

    You will be one of the first to try it out.

    Gone Fishin’,

    Neil

  5. Click Here Now Mortgage rates as low as 3.95%
    $150,000 mortgage for $494/mo. Other loan amounts available. Up to 4 lenders in 24 hours.
    Save money Click Here Now

Leave a Reply

