9/11/2001

September 11, 2001 has proved to be one of my most blessed days ever – the day God let me meet Arabella, my favorite person.

Arabella was a dream placed in my heart in June 1999 by the Lord my God.

Arabella is more than I ever imagined in that dream.

Arabella causes my greatest fear – that she will be hurt or oppressed.

Arabella relieves my dread – of growing old & being bored.

This week, I have had to examine what Arabellla needs, how well she functions, and where we are going together. I have realized what I want most is to spend time WITH her, not just planning for her.

I just adore her.

One response to “9/11/2001

  1. She’s a real sweetie. 🙂

Leave a Reply

